Skip to content ↓
Bedford Hall Methodist Primary School

Bedford Hall Methodist Primary School

Meet Our Advisory Board

Our Governors play a key role in the leadership and management of the school, holding us to account for standards. They are a very pro-active Advisory Board and support and challenge the school in many ways.

Our Chair of governors is Kevin Meredith who can be contacted c/o Acorn Trust.



Name Type  Role
Mrs Amy Burkes Staff Headteacher
Mr Kevin Meredith Foundation Chair / Performance Management
Mrs Suzanne Pierce Foundation Vice-Chair / Early Years
Miss Audrey Davies Foundation Pupil Premium
Mrs Rowenna Hibbert Parent Mathematics
Miss Andrea Metcalfe Parent English
Mr Philip Rothwell Parent SEND
Vacancy Parent  
Mrs Rebecca Taylor Community Safeguarding
Mrs Tracy Young Staff -
Mrs Leann Russell Staff -

Mrs Tammy Cooke is the clerk to the Governors